Edelstahlschraubenfabrik Winterberg

EWG Edelstahlschraubenfabrik Winterberg GmbH stands for highest quality, customer satisfaction and short-term delivery. We poduce screws for almost every application and provide customized items according to our customer’s needs. Our substatial stocks, including primary materials for custom-built items in combination with our long-time experience enable us to supply high-quality products on short term.

 

We deliver private customers, enterprises, traders and wholesalers.

 

We are TÜV-certified producer according to AD Data Sheet WO/TRD 100 and Building Rules List (ÜZ Ü Sign, approved according to general bulding authorities). Being among the first companies within our branch, we are certified under DIN EN ISO 9002. Our quality assurance system is certified under regulation 97/23/EG.
We carry out material testings such as spectral analysis and tension tests for quality assessment and certifications.

 

We produce rust- and acid proof stud screws (DIN 938, DIN 939, DIN 835, DIN 940), threaded elements, threaded bolts (DIN 976A und B), threaded pins (DIN 976-1), headless screws (DIN 551, DIN 553, DIN 427, DIN 417), tie bars, drop-in anchors, weld pins and butt welding ends. Also, we supply threads measured in inches and fine pitch threads (UNC, Whitworth) for the national and international market.
Materials we use and process:

  • 1.4301 / 1.4305 / 1.4307 / 1.4541 / 1.4401 / 1.4404 / 1.4571 /
  • Duplex 1.4462 / 1.4501 /
  • 1.4529 /
  • other materials on request

 

Our satisfied national and international customers are excellent references.

Edelstahlschraubenfabrik Winterberg

EWG Edelstahlschraubenfabrik Winterberg GmbH steht für höchste Qualität und Kundenzufriedenheit bei kurzen Lieferzeiten. Wir realisieren Schrauben für fast jede Anwendung, aber auch Sonderanfertigungen nach Kundenwunsch. Durch unser umfangreiches Lager, die Bevorratung von Vormaterialien, auch für Sonderanfertigungen kombiniert mit langjähriger Erfahrung der Mitarbeiter, sorgen wir für kurze Lieferzeiten bei höchster Qualität.
Wir beliefern Privatkunden, Unternehmen, Händler, Großhändler etc.

 

Wir sind TÜV-geprüfter Hersteller nach AD-Merkblatt WO/TRD 100 und nach Bauregelliste (ÜZ Ü-Zeichen gemäß allgemeiner Bauaufsichtlicher Zulassung) sowie als eine der ersten Firmen dieser Branche zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9002. Unser Qualitätssicherungssystem ist geprüft nach Richtlinie 97/23/EG.
Werkstoffüberprüfungen, wie z.B. Spektralanalysen und Zerreißprüfungen, zur Qualitätsbestimmung und Erstellung von Zeugnissen werden im eigenen Hause durchgeführt.

 

Wir fertigen rostfreie und säurebeständige Stiftschrauben (DIN 938, DIN 939, DIN 835, DIN 940), Gewindestücke / Gewindebolzen (DIN 976A und B), Gewindestangen (DIN 976-1), Gewindestifte (DIN 551, DIN 553, DIN 427, DIN 417), Ankerstangen, Stabdübel, Schweißbolzen und Anschweißenden sowie Zollgewinde und Feingewinde (UNC, Whitworth), für den nationalen und internationalen Markt.
Die Werkstoffe die wir be- und verarbeiten sind:

  • 1.4301 / 1.4305 / 1.4307 / 1.4541 / 1.4401 / 1.4404 / 1.4571 /
  • Duplex 1.4462 / 1.4501 /
  • 1.4529 /
  • andere Werkstoffe auf Anfrage

 

Unsere nationalen und internationalen Kunden sind unsere beste Referenz.